Seeking medal designs for past Distinguished Teachers

Posted on March 6, 2019

The Academic Senate seeks student medal designs for the following Distinguished Teachers. Additional information on each of these winners is available via the links below.

Andrew Lenaghan, 2015 (Foundation)
Eric Wong, 2010 (Undergraduate Architecture)
Floyd Hughes, 2008 (Undergraduate Communications Design)
Douglas Wirls, 2007 (Foundation)
Brent Porter, 2005 (Undergraduate Architecture)
Robert Zakarian, 2004 (Fine Arts)
Steven Doloff, 2001 (Humanities & Media Studies)
Kevin Gatta, 1997 (Graduate Communications & Package Design)

To submit a design, please follow the guidelines and deadlines in this year’s call for medal designs. All winning designs will be recognized with honorarium of $350 and inclusion in the web archive of DTA medals.